If you have any problems related to the accessibility of any content (or if you want to request that a specific publication be accessible), please contact us at scholarworks@unr.edu.

The Department of Geological Sciences and Engineering consists of 16 full-time teaching and research faculty. Several faculty hold joint appointments with the Seismological Laboratory. We also have 27 cooperating faculty from the Desert Research Institute, Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology and the U.S. Geological Survey.

Theses and Dissertations for Geological Sciences and Engineering

Theses and Dissertations for Hydrogeology

Theses and Dissertations for Hydrology

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more